Join us Donate

Hold your candidates to account during the European Elections, and help gather information which will help Palestine supporters decide how to vote.

Ask your MEP candidates their views on some crucial issues:

Please ask your MEP candidates to fill in our questionnaire>

Please remember that the further up the list they are the more likely they are to be elected (ie. no1 is most likely to be elected, 2 second most likely etc).

You can also use our model letter>

This gives links to all the  MEP candidates in your region. Not sure what region you are in? Check here>

Find out your views of your MEP candidates, or contact them today.

See below for details of your MEP candidates are and if they’ve responded

You can also read our EU briefing for the EU elections>


Ian Duncan  Twitter>    Contact form>  Website>

Belinda Don    Contact form>

Nosheena Mobarik Contact form>

Jamie Gardiner Contact form>

Iain McGill  Twitter>  Website>    Contact form>

Stuart McIntyre Twitter>      Contact form>


Maggie Chapman Cllr  Twitter>   Facebook>  Email>  Website>

Chas Booth Cllr  Twitter>  Email>  Website>

Alis Ballance Twitter>

Alastair Whitelaw Website>

Grace Murray Email> Website>

Steen Parish Scottish  Read responses>  Twitter>  Email>  Website>


MARTIN, David MEP Twitter>  Email>  Website>

STIHLER, Catherine Labour   Email>   Email>  Website>

MUNN, Derek Twitter>   Email>  Website>

MURRAY, Katrina Twitter>  Facebook>

KHAN, Asim Twitter>  Facebook>  Email>  Website>

O’BRIEN, Kirsty  Twitter>  Facebook>

Lib Dem

George Lyon MEP Twitter>  Email> http://www.georgelyon.org.uk

Christine Jardine Twitter>  Email>  Website>

Lisa Strachan

Cllr Richard Brodie  Email> Website>

Jade Holden Twitter>  Website>


Ian Hudghton MEP Twitter> Email>  Website>

Alyn Smith MEP Read responses> Twitter> Email> Website>

Tasmina Ahmed Sheikh Twitter> Email>  Facebook>

Stephen Gethins Twitter> Website>

Toni Giugliano Twitter> Facebook>  Website>

Chris Stephens  Twitter>   Website>


David Coburn Twitter>  Website>

Kevin Newton Twitter>  Facebook>

Otto Inglis Twitter>  Facebook>

Denise Baykal Twitter>  Facebook>

Hugh Hatrick Twitter>

Malcom Mackay

We have focused on the major parties who are most likely to win seats. For a full list see here>