Join us Donate

Many of our members are active in one of our local branches. These branches are the bedrock of our campaigns, winning support from individuals and groups in their areas. Below you will find contact details for all of the current PSC local branches.

For details of upcoming branch events, either visit the branches’ own websites and Facebook pages (where available) or try our events page.

If you are interested in setting up a local branch contact us.
Please note you do not need to be a national PSC member to attend branch meetings, but why not  join us now!

If you have problems contacting a PSC branch please email [email protected]

Abergavenny PSC

Bedford PSC

Bradford PSC

Brent & Harrow PSC

Instagram @harrowbrentpsc

Brighton & Hove PSC

Bristol PSC

Cambridge PSC

Camden PSC

Cardiff PSC

Carlisle and District Palestine Solidarity Group

Ceredigion PSC

Cheltenham PSC

Chester Friends of Palestine

County Durham PSC

Coventry PSC

Croydon PSC

Derby PSC

Dorset PSC

Darlington PSC

East Berkshire PSC

Eastbourne PSC

Enfield PSC

Edinburgh Action 4 Palestine

Exeter PSC

Hackney PSC

Halifax Friends of Palestine

Haringey Justice for Palestinians

Hastings and District PSC

Hereford PSC

High Wycombe PSC

Hillingdon PSC

Humber PSC

Ipswich and South Suffolk PSC

Jersey PSC

Kensington & Chelsea and Hammersmith & Fulham (KCHF) PSC

Lambeth & Wandsworth PSC

Lancaster PSC

Leeds PSC

Leicester PSC

Leek PSC

Lewisham Friends of Palestine

Lincoln & District PSC

Liverpool Friends of Palestine

Luton PSC

Manchester PSC

Medway PSC


Phone: +447423377672

Merton PSC

Milton Keynes PSC

Montgomeryshire PSC

Newcastle PSC

Newham and Tower Hamlets PSC

Newport PSC

North Devon PSC

North Herts PSC

Norwich PSC

Nottingham PSC

Twitter: @NottsPSC

Northamptonshire PSC

Orkney Friends of Palestine

Oxford PSC

Peterborough PSC

Plymouth PSC

Portsmouth & South Downs PSC

Redbridge PSC

Rhondda Cynon Taf (RCT) PSC

Richmond & Kingston PSC

Sheffield PSC

Shropshire PSC

Southampton PSC

South East Kent PSC

Southend PSC

Stroud PSC

Vale of Glamorgan PSC

Wakefield PSC

Waltham Forest PSC

Watford PSC

West Kent PSC

West London PSC

West Midlands PSC

West Surrey PSC

Wolverhampton PSC

Worcester PSC

Worthing & Adur PSC

York PSC